Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

The Mercer County Technical School District provides rigorous career and technical education programs for high school students and adults. Whether you're interested in exploring a career during high school, building on your skills in your current profession or changing your career pathway completely, we have programs to meet your needs.  Learn more.

 

To start your online application, click here to enter the infosnap portal and create your own account. After you’ve created an account, you can complete online forms, save and return to forms in progress and print form history.

Upcoming Events

Tue 05/12/2015

Career Prep Final Exams

MCCC

Wed 05/13/2015

Career Prep Final Exams

MCCC

Thu 05/14/2015

Career Prep Final Exams

MCCC

Fri 05/15/2015

Career Prep Final Exams

MCCC

Sat 05/16/2015

Career Prep Final Exams

MCCC

Wed 05/20/2015

General Advisory Committee Meeting

By invitation

Watch Now !

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Anne Benoit

ABenoit@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator

John Ketterer

JKetterer@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-570-3400

 

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Kelly Pike

KPike@mcts.edu or 609-587-7640

 

Sypek Center Specialist

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140